Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Knit and Knot
10 avril 2007

At last...

A bit of time to upgrade this blog. I've been upgrading my French blog with pictures but never had time for two.  So here is a little overview of what I did since last time.

Thrift shopping

Dscf1002 Dscf0996 ventebiblio

Cleaning

Dscf1031 Dscf1029

Knitting

Dscf1051

Sewing and making jewelry for swaps

Dscf0912 Dscf0916 Dscf0844

I was also gifted with those from 2 swaps

SwapethnicDominique Dscf1006

I still have two swaps in the making, am working on my garb for my brother's medieval wedding, made beads, am working on some beadwork... and am out of breath; all this while Mr. Atkins diet is doing marvels on my blood sugar and general health.

That's what I call a synthesis!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
it was really great!! your site give us lots of things but specially your general knowledge like this ! that is awesome . keep it up... :)
J
Excellent posting here people will get lot of information with the help of posted information & topics from this blog. nice work keep it going.
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term paper research. I have found your blog to quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information...Regards
A
my goodness girl you have been busy! Love the embroidery. :)
J
You are alive! :) and busy busy! omg that beaded purse is to DIE FOR! :)
Knit and Knot
Publicité
Publicité