Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Knit and Knot
18 février 2007

A quick project

Sometimes I need just that, a quick project that make me feel like I actually did something of my time.  When a whole week goes by and I have nothing to show, I feel useless.

The French magazine Idées had the perfect project for me.  A dishcloth bag.  Useful, ecological, reusable...what more can we ask for?  Done with 2 dishcloths there is a leftover big enough to make a wine bag.  Next time I have a little gift to bring to a friend, that will be presented in this bag.

Dscf0788 Dscf0791 Dscf0794

Dscf0790 Dscf0789

Now I am on the lookout for the cutest dishcloths I can find.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
How disappointing that your fuzzy feet got holes! But I don't think you'd like the feel of the SWS on your feet. It felts very bumpy. I like your dishcloth/dish towel bags. Cute idea for gift packaging.
Knit and Knot
Publicité
Publicité